When:
April 8, 2021 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm America/New York Timezone
2021-04-08T20:00:00-04:00
2021-04-08T21:00:00-04:00
Where:
https://web.cvent.com/event/a8c00107-6abb-45bc-94c9-8b7d27d859b8/regProcessStep1
Contact:
mailto:faithinnewyork.org_ahjob7dh824nquj7873lrhvrh0@group.calendar.google.com

Our faith demands action! Join hundreds of other leaders for our Keeping Faith Day of Action. We will gather people together for a faith forum asking an elected leader to hear our cries for racial equity as it relates to COVID vaccinations, investment in grassroots communities to address gun violence and a pathway to citizenship for undocumented frontline workers.

Join us on Thursday, April 8 – 8:00 – 9:00pm ET | 7:00 – 8:00pm CT | 6:00 – 7:00pm MT | 5:00 – 6:00pm PT

Guest: Senator Schumer

We look forward to having you join us. If you have any questions regarding registration or the event, feel free to reach out to any one of us.

——

Nuestra fe exige la acción! Acompañe a cientos de líderes para nuestro Día de Acción de Manteniendo la Fe. Reuniremos a las personas para un foro de fe pidiéndole a un funcionario electo que escuche nuestros clamores por la equidad racial en relación a las vacunaciones de COVID, la inversión en las comunidades a nivel base para abordar la violencia de armas, y un camino hacia la ciudadanía para los trabajadores indocumentados de primera.

Acompáñenos el jueves, 8 de abril – 8:00 – 9:00pm Hora del Este | 7:00 – 8:00pm Hora Central | 6:00 – 7:00pm Hora de la Montana | 5:00 – 6:00pm Hora del Pacífico.

Invitado: Senator Schumer

Esperamos que nos pueda acompañar. Si tiene preguntas respecto a la inscripción o el evento, no dude en comunicarse con cualquiera de nosotros.